Profile

Chunhui Intelligent Control improves end user’s experience with the products with better innovative ideas. Now it has become the strategic partner and supplier of Danaher, Panasonic, Honeywell, Resideo, Gilbarco,DOVER , Tatsuno, Bosch, Vaillant, Navien, Rinnai, Noritz, Vanward, Devotion, China gas, China resources, ENN, Sinopec, PetroChina, Shanghai Diesel, Sino-truck, YuChai and other national and international famous enterprises, which is providing the strong power for the developing of the company.

Chunhui Intelligent Control pays attention to the development and improvement of the employees, continuously stimulating their potential and creativity, providing the platform for their developing, the employees now have become the most valuable asset of the company through scientific encouragement and training system.

Carrying forward the company culture of “ Base on diligence, treat others with sincerity”, Chunhui Intelligent Control aims at becoming to be the No.1 in the control valve industry, setting up the international first-class brand, and realizing the ideals of serving the country with industry.

"Collaborate and share with employees, customers and society with innovative and efficient management!!"

Partners

企业简介

春晖智控是行业领先的控制阀供应商,专注流体控制领域,坚持稳健经营、开拓创新,历经20多年积累与发展,凭借着良好的信誉、高品质的产品,公司在能源控制、供热控制、汽车机电等领域取得了领先的优势与地位。2014年12月,公司股票在全国股份转让系统正式挂牌(股票简称:春晖智控,证券代码:831475)。

春晖智控希望用更具创新理念的产品来改善终端客户的体验。目前已成为丹纳赫、松下、霍尼韦尔、吉尔巴克、多福、龙野、博世、威能、庆东、林内、能率、万和、迪森、中燃、华润、新奥、中石化、中石油、上柴股份、中国重汽、玉柴股份等国内外知名企业的战略合作伙伴和供应商,为企业的可持续发展注入了强劲的动力。

春晖智控重视员工的发展与提升,不断激发员工的潜能与创造力,为员工提供发展的平台与通道,通过科学的激励与培训体系,员工已成为公司最为宝贵的财富。

春晖智控弘扬“以勤为本,以诚待人”的企业文化,立志成为控制阀行业的NO.1,争创国际一流品牌,实现产业报国的理想。

"以创新、高效的管理与员工、客户、社会合作并分享!"

新闻动态

新闻加载中...

合作伙伴